Staff & Leadership

 
tysonstaff.jpg

Rev. Tyson Taylor
Pastor
tyson@lakesidepres.com

  Rev. Jim Blaha   Pastor of Congregational Life

Rev. Jim Blaha
Associate Pastor
jblaha@lakesidepres.com

 
 
  Weston Blaha   Director of Student Ministries

Weston Blaha
Director of Youth & Family Ministries
weston@lakesidepres.com

kayestucky.jpg

Kaye Stucky
Interim Director of Children's Ministry
children@lakesidepres.com

  Chris Phillips   Director of Worship

Chris Phillips
Director of Worship Ministries
chris@lakesidepres.com

  Amy Cardenal   Lakeside Preschool Director

Amy Cardenal
Lakeside Preschool Director
preschool@lakesidepres.com

 
 
 
  Rachel Mateer   Administrative Assistant

Rachel Mateer
Administrative Assistant
office@lakesidepres.com

SCP_9598.jpg

Marilyn Julian
Organist
601-992-2835

 

  Mary Leigh Ochoa   Pianist

Mary Leigh Ochoa
Pianist
601-992-2835

 

Linda Roberts
Financial Administrator
lroberts@lakesidepres.com