Lakeside Staff & Officers

 
tysonstaff.jpg

Rev. Tyson Taylor
Pastor
tyson@lakesidepres.com

  Rev. Jim Blaha   Pastor of Congregational Life

Rev. Jim Blaha
Associate Pastor
jblaha@lakesidepres.com

 
  Chris Phillips   Director of Worship

Chris Phillips
Director
of Worship Ministries

chris@lakesidepres.com

  Weston Blaha   Director of Student Ministries

Weston Blaha
Director
of Youth & Family Ministries

weston@lakesidepres.com

Lakeside-Icon.jpg

Matt McNair
Director
of Children's Ministry

children@lakesidepres.com

 
  Rachel Mateer   Administrative Assistant

Rachel Mateer
Administrative Assistant
office@lakesidepres.com

  Amy Cardenal   Lakeside Preschool Director

Amy Cardenal
Preschool Director
preschool@lakesidepres.com

 
 
  Mary Leigh Ochoa   Pianist

Mary Leigh Ochoa
Pianist

SCP_9598.jpg

Marilyn Julian
Organist