Lakeside Staff & Officers

 
JKL_5851.jpg

Rev. Tyson Taylor
Pastor
tyson@lakesidepres.com

Rev. Jim Blaha   Pastor of Congregational Life

Rev. Jim Blaha
Associate Pastor
jblaha@lakesidepres.com

 
 
Chris Phillips   Director of Worship

Chris Phillips
Director
of Worship Ministries

chris@lakesidepres.com

Weston Blaha   Director of Student Ministries

Weston Blaha
Director
of Youth & Family Ministries

weston@lakesidepres.com

 
 
Rachel Mateer   Administrative Assistant

Naomi Porter
Administrative Assistant
office@lakesidepres.com

Amy Cardenal   Lakeside Preschool Director

Amy Cardenal
Preschool Director & Director of Children’s Ministry
preschool@lakesidepres.com children@lakesidepres.com

 
 
Mary Leigh Ochoa   Pianist

Mary Leigh Ochoa
Pianist

SCP_9598.jpg

Marilyn Julian
Organist